Bruno Dayan/there must be angels in this city

Ohmygosh. I have just found the most exquisite fashion photography I have ever seen. I actually cannot express with all the words in my vernacular the amount of love I have for these pictures. I want to crawl inside on of them and live there forever. This is what people looked at when they made up the word “beautiful”. I am so very, very in awe. #infatuation

I love everything about everything in these photos. Mostly Marion Coutillard (#4) who is too beautiful and lovely and perfect. I loove the symbolism of this last one ; ) cheeky. And the whole ethereal glow of the other ones. #3 blows my mind. In the most delicious, wonderful, splendid way possible.  !

Leave a Reply

